• slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image


All staff can be contacted via email using the following format: First name initial, Surname, followed by @alamedamiddleschool.org.uk,
eg. jbloggs@alamedamiddleschool.org.uk









Miss M Warner   Headteacher      


Mrs L Fox Deputy Headteacher & Designated Safeguard Lead    
Mrs J Barrows Deputy Headteacher        
Ms D Leonard                           KS3 Maths Subjct Leader, Associate SLT, Year 8 Form Tutor        
Mr P Henry DT Subject Leader, Associate SLT, Year 6 Form Tutor    
Ms C Cannon SEND Co-ordinator / Teacher        


Mr D Corbett Humanities Subject Leader/Year 8 Form Tutor            
Mr M Ferreira Music Subject Leader/Form Tutor            
Mr C Parks PSHCE, RE & Values Subject Leader            
Mrs B Hill English Teacher/Form Tutor    
Mrs K Piazza KS2 Maths Subject Leader/ Year 6 Form Tutor    
Mrs A McKinnon  English Subject Leader/ Year 6 Form Teacher    
Ms H Fielden  Assistant English Subject Leader/Year 5 Form Tutor    
Miss S Gardner Computing Subject Leader        
Miss B Jiggles Art Subject Leader/Year 7 Form Tutor        
Mrs C Cartwright  Teacher          
Mrs E Eames  Music Subject Leader  (part-time)            
Mrs M Armstrong   P.E Subject Leader / Year 6 Form Tutor       


Mrs E Delanoe   French Subject Leader / Year 8 Form Tutor    
Mrs K How   Year 5 Leader/English Teacher    
Miss D Angell   Year 5 Form Tutor/English & Maths Teacher        
Mrs G Yates    Year 5 Form Tutor/Maths & English Teacher        
Miss L Mills Year 5 Form Tutor/Asst Humanities Subject Leader        
Mrs N O'Grady Year 5 Form Tutor/English Teacher        
Mr T Stanley  Year 5 Form Tutor/English & Maths Teacher        
Mr P Harley Year 6 Leader/Art & PE Teacher        
Mrs E Brandon Year 6 Form Tutor/English & Humanities Teacher        
Miss H Brookes Year 6 Form Tutor/General Teacher        
Mrs A Burt Year 7 Leader/ PE & Science Teacher        
Mr L Bloomfield Year 7 Form Tutor/Maths Teacher        
Mr G Farr Year 7 Form Tutor/ Maths Teacher        
Mrs E Store  Year 7 Form Tutor/English, Maths & Music Teacher        
Mrs H Sibley  Year 8 Leader/General Subjects Teacher        
Mrs J Friend   Year 8 Form Tutor / D.T. Teacher        
Mr K Oliver  Year 8 Form Tutor / PE Teacher        
Mrs S Wright Year 8 Form Tutor / Science Subject Leader    
Mrs T Young French Teacher    
Miss G Koncz Year 8 Form Tutor/Maths Teacher    
Miss K Lamacraft   ICT Teacher (part-time)    
Mr J McGrath Science Teacher    
Mrs G Rush   English Intervention Teacher           .
Mr M Brown D. T. Teacher      


Mrs D Pelling Maths / Textiles Teacher      




Administrative and Support Staff

Ms D Fickling   Business Manager            
Mrs C Tilley   HR/School Administrative Manager            
Mrs  K  Haywood   Finance Officer            
Mrs S Tyrrel    Facilities and Lettings Manager            
Mr C Beavis   IT Manager            
Mrs C Maidment   Attendance Officer            
Mrs C Vince   Senior Receptionist/Administrator            
Mrs T Robaszek   Receptionist/Administrator            
Mrs F Vesztrocy   Receptionist/Administrator            
Mrs C Barnes   Data/PA Administrator            
Mrs S Pengelley   Administrative Assistant/Receptionist            
Mrs K Rankine   Lead Cover Supervisor        
Mr N Willis   Cover Supervisor        
Mrs J Stapleton    DT Technician (Textiles & Art)            
Mrs K Powell    DT Technician (Food)            
Mrs C Amiss   Lab Technician (Science)            
Mrs K Richardson    Pastoral Support Co-ordinator/Learning Mentor KS3    
Mrs H Knight   Learning Mentor KS2        
Mrs S Hughes   SEN Manager        
Mrs S Richardson   Higher Level Teaching Assistant        
Mrs L Demmers-Derks   Teaching Assistant (SEN)        
Mr A Leaper   Teaching Assistant ( SEN)        
Mrs A French   Teaching Assistant (SEN)        
Mrs A Hornibrook   Teaching Assistant (SEN)        
Mrs F Parkinson   Teaching Assistant (SEN)        
Mr C Carr   Teaching Assistant (SEN)        
Ms M Harmer   Teaching Assistant (SEN)        
Ms K Thompson   Teaching Assistant (SEN)            
Mr N Rowland   Teaching Assistant (SEN)            
Miss A Hiscocks   Apprentice Teaching Assistant (SEN)            
Mrs H Sykes   Teaching Assistant (SEN)            
Mr J Ray   PE Sports Assistant            
Mrs C Sharpe   Library Manager            
Mr M Woodyatt   Minibus Driver/Keyholder        
Mrs N Woodyatt   Site Agent            
Mr B Woodward   General Maintenance        
After school care club                
Mrs J Loni   After School Supervisor            
Mrs A French   After School Assistant Supervisor